top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureallison gay

Welcome: Introducing myself, why I moved from California, relationships and more!

Updated: May 18, 2022

Welcome to My Blog!


I grew up in San Diego California and moved away to a small town in Mississippi!


Hi, my name is Allison. I am 21 years old I bought a house almost 2 years ago with my boyfriend of almost 5 years. I loved living in San Diego, but it was too expensive, and I had family in Mississippi, so I packed up everything I had into my challenger (including my boyfriend) and drive across the country to the small town I live in now. In this blog page I will post my home updates, life updates and how I navigate being a young adult on my own.




My boyfriend Shayne, puppy smokey and me.


Home

I love adding my own touch to my home, I have already done some projects and have many more planned. Here are some sneak peaks!




Life Updates

Anything that come up or big life events or story times of events that have happened in my life will be posted as well.



Thank you for reading subscribe to my blog page to keep updated!

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page